6 thoughts on “ONE HUNDRED NINETY-THREE

  1. I just realized I hadn’t seen a post from you in a while, Jo, so went a lookin’ and saw I somehow was unsubscribed! YIKES! Not sure how that happened or if I accidentally did?! Anyway – back and checkin’ in! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome back Jodi!

      I was wondering if you were unsubscribing so that you could resubscribe and get another 12 FREE 45’s plus the chance to buy your first at 1/2 off. Leaving you with two full years to fulfill your purchase agreement and buy 6 more. Did you?

      Like

Leave a Reply

