2 thoughts on “TWO HUNDRED NINE

  1. Odd Nerdrum, love the name, which is reasonably common in Norway.
    I once saw him strolling down Karl Johans Gate in Oslo. Coincidentally it was near Tostrups, the jewellery shop where my mother and one of my sisters once worked. Even more coincidentally, Tostrups was housed in the very same building Edvard Munch held one of his first exhibitions in a demonstration against the conservatism of the Norwegian Academy of Fine Arts annual show. More opportunistically, than coincidentally, I jump to an article I once wrote on Much for The Independent newpaper, an edited version of which appears on one of my sites: https://pedersenslastdream.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/the-scream-a-walk-through-edvard-munchs-oslo/
    Phew! took a long time to get there but I finally did.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

