15 thoughts on “TWO HUNDRED THIRTY-EIGHT

  1. This made me think of the shells my Nan used to give me when I was a child. You put them in a jar of water, and they would slowly open up to green leaves and strange things and sometimes a flag on top! Wonder what they were called. Sorry, self indulgent comment.
    238 is beautiful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jo you know me well. I am working on it, just no info yet.
    I can picture them in my minds eye. The one I remember clearest- As the shell opened slowly in the water you could see a little patch of moss like fibers and up poped tiny papery flowers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

