11 thoughts on “TWO HUNDRED FIFTY-THREE

  1. Oh Jo! This is gorgeous! One of my faves so far. And you’ve introduced me to a new art style – encaustic – and a new (old classic) song I had not heard before. Oh – IF YOU ruled the world! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Jodi. And thanks for introducing ME – I picked it for the title without listening to the song (shh..don’t tell anyone). “If” I add this record to this encaustic what will happen? I looked it up after reading your comment.

      Yikes, If I ruled the world it would hardly be ruled. I’d rather you take the position. I know we’d all find freshly baked chocolate chip cookies at our doorstep each morning. : )

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

