9 thoughts on “THREE HUNDRED FIFTY-FIVE

      1. Eek. Sorry, Jo. I thought I recognized the swirl. My bad. 😔

        It’s quite beautiful. Woo, you multi-talented wonder! Do you make a whole batch at once, or did you make a piece for this project specifically?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No worries. I wasn’t offended in the least, even if it was a piece from one of my batches. Which would have been much thicker. I’ve never mastered such fine mold and deckle work as that.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

