18 thoughts on “THREE HUNDRED FIFTY-EIGHT

    1. Great, thanks Karen Mae. I WAS seeing a book, now I can only see a corset. I might have to do something about that. (Or not, I mean knot.)

      Are you sure we’re not related?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Karen Mae,

        It’s yours if you model it for the Record. On yourself and as a proper corset. I know I need to clarify that.

        Does anyone else want to see this?

        Like

    1. Oh no no no, you’re getting him to model it? What did I say about that? I knew I had to be especially precise with you.

      Well okay, as long as we have at least one other vote.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

