11 thoughts on “THREE HUNDRED FIFTY-NINE

  1. Just three words really…”o m g”….or “I love it”…or “it’s super fantastic”….or “great job, Jo”….or “you’re on target”. Take you’re pick!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I pick, “Thank you CAS”.

      I was thinking of you after I saw the photo. I knew you would love it. I do too. It’s one of my favorite DR365 moments. 95 degrees, high humidity, and all. Maybe that made it even better (for myself).

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh soooo powerful – the photograph and the message – that will stick with me for a long time – the mean you seek is that today I did not betray myself – WOW!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

